Email Joshua Martin, 2012 Lodge Chief


Lodge Banquet Registration
For all Arrowmen and their families to register for our annual lodge banquet

Lodge Dues
For all Arrowmen registered in Las Vegas Area Council

For all Arrowmen registered in Las Vegas Area Council who wish to sign up for the SuperPass

For those selected to join our Order, for the upcoming Ordeal weekend.

For all members who, at least ten months since their Ordeal, desire to seal their membership in the Order at the upcoming Ordeal weekend.

Ordeal Staff
For Arrowmen volunteering to serve as staff for the upcoming Ordeal.


Lodge Elangomat Manual
For Arrowmen serving as an Elangomat ("friend") during an Ordeal.


Unit Election Report
For chapter election teams to complete during an OA Election and submitted to the lodge for processing.


The Ala Award (Previous Awardees)
The Ala Award is a local Lodge award given out each year. It is awarded for outstanding and dedicated service provided to the Lodge or Chapter over a number of years. At the discretion of the awards committee, the Ala Award is presented to deserving youth and adult Arrowmen each year.

The Vigil Honor
The Vigil Honor is a high mark of distinction and recognition reserved for those Arrowmen who, by reason of exceptional service, personal effort, and unselfish interest, have made distinguished contributions beyond the immediate responsibilities of their position of office to one or more of the following: the Order of the Arrow, Scouting, or their Scout Camp.

The Tomahawk Award (Previous Awardees)
The Tomahawk Award is a local Lodge award. It is awarded to the person who is thought to have excelled during the year in the promotion of our Las Vegas Area Council camps. Only one Tomahawk Award is presented each year.

The Ben Karlson, Sr Service Award (Previous Awardees)
The Ben Karlsen, Sr. Service Award is not intended to be an annual award, but rather a special award intended to recognize an individual for service to Nebagamon Lodge above and beyond what would be expected of an Arrowman, for an extended period of time. At the discretion of the awards committee, one award MAY be presented each year to either an adult or youth nominee.

The Founders Award (Previous Awardees)
The Founder’s Award was created to honor and recognize those Arrowmen who have given outstanding service to their Lodge. The award is reserved for a Brotherhood or Vigil Arrowman who demonstrates to his fellow Arrowmen that he memorializes in his everyday life the spirit of achievement as describes by founder E. Urner Goodman, “For he who serves his fellows, is of all his fellows, greatest!”.

The Distinguished Service Award
The National Order of the Arrow committee presents the Distinguished Service Award to those Arrowmen who have rendered outstanding service to the Order on a sectional, regional, or national basis. It is given primarily for dedicated service to the Order and Scouting over a period of years. Only a limited number of awards can be presented. Arrowmen whose service records are the most outstanding and extend the farthest beyond the lodge level are usually selected. Young men under 21 and adults (volunteer and professional) are eligible for nomination.

The Red Arrow Award
The Red Arrow Award is presented by the national Order of the Arrow committee for distinguished service to the Order of the Arrow to either non-Scouters or Scouters who are not members of the Order of the Arrow. This service may take many forms and should involve a significant period of time, as opposed to a single event. Only a limited number of awards will be presented, therefore, only those nominees whose accomplishments are of the highest order will be recognized.

Please note that many content items on this website require the free Adobe Reader program. If you do not have it installed, please click the link at left to download and install from Adobe's website.